Daily Retail Deals 12/1

by at December 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

Here’s a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

Walmart: *may change throughout the day
-The Twilight Saga: New Moon (The Ultimate Fan Edition w/ Bonus Footage To Twilight Saga: Eclipse) / Twilight In Forks (Wal-Mart Exclusive) (Widescreen) $2.96 (Retail $37.88)

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-2 5/8 ct Sapphire Ring with Diamond in Sterling Silver $59.00 (Retail $129.00)

Amazon:
-Up to 55% Off Gourmet Cookware and Tools
-ProForm Power 995c Treadmill $749.99

Kmart:
-Kenmore Upright Vacuum – Silver $92.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Vir Jewels 14k Gold 1/3 cttw Diamond Stud Earrings (I1-I2 Clarity) $199.90
-American Hawks Gold Silver Metal Detector LCD Display with Carry Bag… $174.99 (Retail $199.99)
-Trademark Games YING YANG Billiard Hardwood Pool Cue Stick $26.09 (Retail $28.99)
+More!

Joe’s New Balance Outlet:
-New Balance 813 Men’s Cross-Training Shoe $24.99 (Retail $79.99)

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Premier Comfort Giftable-Long Fur Throw & Slipper set $9.99 (Retail $49.99)

Discount Mags:
-Black Friday Blowout Magazine Event

1-800-Flowers:
-100 Blooms of Spray Roses $29.99

Sears:
-Dyson DC39 Animal Canister Vacuum $374.99 (Retail $499.99)
-Gold’s Gym Trainer 315 Treadmill $349.99 (Retail $599.00)
-Accessory Genie Solar ReStore XL -4000mAh Ext Battery Pack w/USB Charging… $34.99 (Retail $99.99)
-BROOKSTONE Skywriter UFO Remote Control Helicopter $14.99 (Retail $34.99)
-Craftsman Programmable Digital Tire Gauge $10.99 (Retail $26.99)
-Trademark Games Game Room Dart Set with 6 Darts and Board $11.99 (Retail $18.99)
+More!

Woot:
-Kettler Kiddi-O Air Le Mans Pedal Car $159.99 (Retail $289.00)
-Simple.TV The Ultimate DVR $89.99 (Retail $299.00)
-Kindle Touch Wireless Reading Device $54.99 Amazon Certified Refurbished
-GHD Metallic Collection 1″ Iron Gift Set – Silver $99.99 (Retail $225.00)
-Ulti-MATE Garage PRO Storage Kits $1,499.99–$1,649.99
-Ashworth EZ-SOF Polo Shirts – 11 Colors $19.99 $65.00
-Jorg Gray Chronograph – 4 Styles $64.99 (Retail $375.00)
-Ginsu 10-Piece Cutlery Set $14.99 (Retail $49.99)

Staples: (click the NEW day.New Daily Deal. Get It Before it is gone text)
-CYBER DEALS

Best Buy: 
-Canon EOS 70D DSLR Package $1,449.99 (Retail $1,549.99)

Cowboom: *regardless of condition, all my electronics have looked like new
-Check back shortly.

Housewares Deals:
-Mikasa® Irvine 20 Piece Set with Bonus Accessories $89 (Retail $394)
-Farberware® 15 Piece Soft Grip Cutlery Set $39 (Retail $86)
-Mikasa® Holiday Splendor 8 Piece Nativity Set $29 (Retail $100)
-Pfaltzgraff® Winterberry 1.5 Gallon Beverage Jar $29 (Retail $100)

Pfaltzgraff: 
-Winterberry Square Tiered Server $19.99 (Retail $57.50)

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Carefree Kitchen Mini Silicone 5 Piece Holiday Bakeware $12.99

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Woodcraft 1-Year Subscription (6 Issues) $6.99

That Daily Deal:
-Banjees Reversible Wrist Wallet – Easily store your keys, credit cards & more while you’re on the move! $5.99 (Retail $15.00)

Jos A Bank:
-Small Leather Goods and Belts $10-34 (Retail $25-85)

13Deals.com:
-Men’s Esprit Dress Socks – 15 Pairs – SHIPS FREE! $19.99 (Retail $75.00)

Home Depot:
-Save up to 50% on Select Safes!

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-1800 Series Egyptian Comfort 4-Piece Bed Sheet Set – 3 Sizes $24.99 (Retail $79.99)
-Armor Hybrid Shockproof Case for iPhone 4/4S & 5 $4.99 (Retail $35.99)
-Miracle Sharpener – Must See Video! $7.99 (Retail $40)
-2 Pack – Men’s Premium Slim Fit Sweater Vest $14.99 (Retail $59)
-12-Pack Fruit of the Loom Cotton String Bikinis $12.99 (Retail $30)
-Kaboo Tablet/iPad Carrying Bags $49.99 (Retail $125.00)
-Aduro Retrophone Handset for Mobile Devices $8.99 (Retail $29.95)

REI Outlet:
-Keen Betty Winter Boots $53.73 (Retail $120.00)

QVC:
-HALO Set of (2) 3,000 mAh Portable Chargers with Accessories $49.98 (Retail $61.00)

HSN: 
-DG2 New Superstretch Denim 5-Pocket Skinny Jegging $39.95 (Retail $79.00)

1 Sale A Day:
-Ivation Solar Powered Weatherproof 16-LED Wireless Motion Sensor Outdoor Light – No Batteries Needed! $14.99 / 63% off
-Jumbl 35mm Film Slide and Negative Scanner – 5MP Film to Digital image Converter w/ 2.4″ LCD & TV-Out! $59.99 / 61% off
-Nike Ladies’ and Men’s Sunglasses Collection UP TO 89% off
-Alfa Super Wi-Fi Extender 1000mW 802.11b/g USB WiFi Network Adapter with 5dBi Antenna! $14.99 / 71% off
-Touch Electronic Pulse Muscle Massager w/ 4 Massage Pads, 6 Massage Modes & Light Blue Finish! $24.99 / 65% off
-14K White Gold 1.50 CTW Princess Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in Four Prong Basket Stud Setting! $949.99 / 87% off
-2 Carat Diamond Sterling Silver Tennis Bracelet! $159.99 / 81% off
-18-Pack: Slazenger No-Show Athletic Socks for Ladies – 4 Color Choices! $19.99 / 56% off
+ MORE

*HOT* Elf on the Shelf Gift Set $29.95 (Reg. $40)

by at November 30, 2013 in Uncategorized



“The Elf on the Shelf” A Christmas Tradition Book & Elf Gift Set
is on a great deal today! It’s $29.95 (Retail $40 value) or available on Easy Pay for $14.97 for 2 monthly payments plus $6.95 S&H.

This set comes with a great value though…normally the book is $29.95 by itself. In this set you’ll also get Includes a 52-page An Elf’s Story coloring book, and piece of Claus Couture Collection apparel: your choice of
Boy: football jersey from the Claus Couture Collection
or
Girl: tutu skirt from the Claus Couture Collection

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/30

by at November 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won’t know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you’ll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today’s lineup:

Barbie Color Magic Brunette Mermaid Doll, Pink: Starts at 5:00 AM PDT (This is 7:00 AM CST)

Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors BW-01 Samurai Ifrit Battler: Starts at 5:30 AM PDT (This is 7:30 AM CST)

Bratzillaz Back to Magic Doll – Illiana Honesty (India): Starts at 6:00 AM PDT (This is 8:00 AM CST)

Fisher-Price Disney’s Jake and The Never Land Pirates: Pirate Rock Guitar: Starts at 6:30 AM PDT (This is 8:30 AM CST)

Sonic Speeders – Super Stunt Set: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

CuddleUppets Pink Poodle: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

Power Rangers Megaforce Armored Ultra Mode Red Ranger: Starts at 7:30 AM PDT (This is 9:30 AM CST)

Playhut Disney Princess Camp N Play: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

ECR4Kids Big Play House: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies Brodus Clay Action Figure: Starts at 8:30 AM PDT (This is 10:30 AM CST)

Lifetime Double-Shot Arcade Basketball System: Starts at 8:40 AM PDT (This is 10:40 AM CST)

Ever After High Secret Hearts Password Journal: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

Uncle Milton Star Wars Science Mini Lightsaber Tech Lab: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors BW-08 Pirate Orochi Battler: Starts at 9:30 AM PDT (This is 11:30 AM CST)

Pure Fun Kids Mini Trampoline (Multicolored, 36-Inch): Starts at 9:40 AM PDT (This is 11:40 AM CST)

Sonic Speeders – Starter Set: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

Barbie Fairytale Princess Fashion Doll, Brunette: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Battering Ram: Starts at 10:30 AM PDT (This is 12:30 PM CST)

Bratzillaz Back to Magic Doll – Jade J’Adore: Starts at 11:00 AM PDT (This is 1:00 PM CST)

ECR4Kids Greenhouse Play House: Starts at 11:00 AM PDT (This is 1:00 PM CST)

Power Rangers Megaforce Battle Morphin Red Ranger: Starts at 11:30 AM PDT (This is 1:30 PM CST)

Beyblade SW145SD Shogun Steel Beybattle SS-02 Ninja Salamander tops: Starts at 11:30 AM PDT (This is 1:30 PM CST)

Cuddleuppets Spiderman Plush Puppet: Starts at 12:00 PM PDT (This is 2:00 PM CST)

Bratzillaz Witchy Princesses Doll – Carolina Past: Starts at 12:30 PM PDT (This is 2:30 PM CST)

Playhut Minnie Camp N Play Tent: Starts at 1:00 PM PDT (This is 3:00 PM CST)

Sonic Speeders – Thruster Set: Starts at 1:00 PM PDT (This is 3:00 PM CST)

Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors BW-10 Guardian Leviathan Battler: Starts at 1:30 PM PDT (This is 3:30 PM CST)

ECR4Kids 50″ x 47″ x 57″ Fancy Children’s Play House: Starts at 2:00 PM PDT (This is 4:00 PM CST)

Uncle Milton Wild Walls Safari Adventure, Light and Sound Room Decor: Starts at 2:00 PM PDT (This is 4:00 PM CST)

Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Battle Plan Playset: Starts at 2:30 PM PDT (This is 4:30 PM CST)

Barbie I Can Be Actress Doll: Starts at 3:00 PM PDT (This is 5:00 PM CST)

Hasbro Scrabble Crossword Game with Power Tiles: Starts at 3:30 PM PDT (This is 5:30 PM CST)

Bratzillaz Back to Magic Doll – Victoria Antique (China): Starts at 4:00 PM PDT (This is 6:00 PM CST)

WWE Championship Brawlin Buddies The Rock Figure: Starts at 4:30 PM PDT (This is 6:30 PM CST)

Cuddleuppets Winnie The Pooh Plush Puppet: Starts at 5:00 PM PDT (This is 7:00 PM CST)

Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors BW-12 Archer Griffin Battler: Starts at 5:30 PM PDT (This is 7:30 PM CST)

Uncle Milton Wild Walls Spider-Man, Light and Sound Room Decor: Starts at 6:00 PM PDT (This is 8:00 PM CST)

Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Weapon Set: Starts at 6:30 PM PDT (This is 8:30 PM CST)

Bejeweled Game: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors Earth vs. Sky Element 2-Pack: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

Daily Retail Deals 11/30

by at November 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

Here’s a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

Walmart: *may change throughout the day
-Oral-B Electric Toothbrush Sets Offer, Plus Additional $15 Mail In Rebate $29.97 (Retail $69.97)

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-Teardrop Pendant with Swarovski Crystal in Sterling Silver $34.00 (Retail $109.00)

Amazon:
-Bond 50: The Complete 23 Film Collection on Blu-ray $99.99 (Retail $299.99)
-Escort Passport 9500ix Radar/Laser Detector $349.99

Kmart:
-Hathaway™ Hot Shot 8 ft. Skee Ball Table $429.99 (Retail $615.99)
-Essential Home 3 pc. Brushed Nickel Storage Set $19.99 (Retail $29.99)
-Mongoose Full Finger Racing Gloves $8.99 (Retail $16.99)
-Elmo Messenger Bag $9.99 (Retail $19.99)
+More!

Joe’s New Balance Outlet:
-New Balance 630 Women’s Running Shoe $24.99 (Retail $69.99)

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Avenue 8 Serenity 7pcs Comforter Set $39.99 (Retail $145)

Discount Mags:
-Black Friday Blowout Magazine Event

1-800-Flowers:
-100 Blooms of Roses $29.99

Sears:
-Nikon Coolpix P520 18-megapixel Digital Camera, available in Black & Red $296.95 (Retail $449.95)
-Sportspower Conversion Top – Table Tennis $79.99 (Retail $149.99)
-Panasonic 12 Amp JetTurn Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner-Green $161.99 (Retail $199.99)
-JLAB SubSpace Compact USB Laptop Speaker $14.99 (Retail $69.95)
-Union Tools Poly Steel Leaf Rake $5.99 (Retail $11.99)
-PNY 16GB Attaché USB 2.0 Flash Drive $7.99 (Retail $44.99)
+More!

Woot:
-Insta-Bed Suregrip Airbed with Pump $79.99 (Retail $139.99)
-AudioSource 100W Soundbar Speaker System $59.99 (Retail $299.99)
-Nostalgia Electrics Kegorator $339.99 (Retail $499.99)
-Fire Sense Rectangle Pagoda Patio Fireplace $59.99 (Retail $169.99)
-Life + Gear 300 Lumen Flashlight 2-Pack $17.99 (Retail $39.99)
-Vogue Pearl Earrings – Your Choice $8.99–$16.99
-Craig Bluetooth Tower Speaker System $29.99 (Retail $119.99)
-Disney Spotlight Digital Wireless Microphone $12.99 (Retail $59.99)

Staples: (click the NEW day.New Daily Deal. Get It Before it is gone text)
-BLACK FRIDAY Extended DEALS

Best Buy: 
-Viper 4204V 2-Way Remote Start Package $239.99 (Retail $519.97)
-Gateway – Desktop – 8GB Memory – 1TB Hard Drive $469.99 (Retail $599.99)
-Incase – Campus Compact Backpack for 15″ Apple® MacBook® Pro – Black $29.99 (Retail $59.99)
-Incase – Campus Compact Backpack for 15″ Apple® MacBook® Pro – Orange/Blue $29.99 (Retail $59.99)
-Incase – Campus Compact Backpack for 15″ Apple® MacBook® Pro – Pink/Gray $29.99 (Retail $59.99)

Cowboom: *regardless of condition, all my electronics have looked like new
-Coby Tablet with Google Play and Google Mobile Services $69.99 (Retail $139.99)

Housewares Deals:
-Pfaltzgraff® Everyday Eva 53 Piece Flatware Set $42 (Retail $90)
-Kamenstein® 20 Jar Estate Spice Rack $33 (Retail $50)
-13 Lite Red Tealight Centerpiece $20 (Retail $36)
-Pfaltzgraff® Winterberry 1.5 Gallon Beverage Jar $29 (Retail $100)

Pfaltzgraff: 
-White Holly Dinnerware Set, 34 Piece, Service for 8 with Serving Pieces $59.99 (Retail $220.00)

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Santa Cookie Canisters Set Of Four $19.99

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Every Day With Rachael Ray 1-Year Subscription (10 Issues) $5.50

That Daily Deal:
-24 inch Pick-Up and Reach Tool $5.99 (Retail $24.99)

Jos A Bank:
-Executive Suits & Crossover Slim Suits $127 (Retail $495-695)

13Deals.com:
-2 Pack of Anti-Slip Dash Mats – Incredibly Useful! Ships FREE! $4.99 (Retail $19.99)

Home Depot:
-Great gift ideas with up to 40% Savings.

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-Noontec Headphones $34.99 (Retail $99.99)
-2-Pack Pillow Sets $19.99 (Retail $69.95)
-American Hostess Aprons $11.99 (Retail $39.95)
-Vaas Digital Super-Thin Indoor HDTV Antenna $14.99 (Retail $39.95)
-Gimme Clip Grab Bag (12 Randomly Selected) $9.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Duracell AA + AAA Battery Bundles – Choice of 80, 100 or 120 Pack $34.99 (Retail $100)
-Ultimate Bundle for iPhone 4/4S, 5/5S & Galaxy S4 $8.99 (Retail $39.95)

REI Outlet:
-Clarks Chris Sara Boots $69.73 (Retail $155.00)

QVC:
-Dell Laptop, Windows 8.1, AMD A8 Quad Core Processor, 8GB RAM, I TB HD $549.00-$699.00

HSN: 
-iPad Air 64 GB Ultra-Thin Wi-Fi Tablet Bundle with Retina Display and Bluetooth Keyboard Case – Black $999.95 (Retail $1,099.95)

1 Sale A Day:
-14k White Gold 1/2ctw Diamond Princess Studs Certified $199.99 / 96% off
-CK Be by Calvin Klein Eau De Toilette 1.7 Ounce Unisex Spray! $17.99 / 58% off
-Officially Licensed Disney Mickey Mouse Classic Two-Tone Men’s Quartz Watch! $29.99 / 80% off
-Adrienne Vittadini Tote in Choice of 6 Colors w/ Laptop Compartment! $49.00 / 73% off
-4-Pack: Motion-Activated LED Wheel Lights – Available in Blue & Pink! $9.99 / 67% off
+ MORE

Claire’s 75% Off

by at November 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

HOT HOT! Claire’s has a GREAT Clearance sale going on right now! save an EXTRA 75% off original prices (that were more than $10 to begin with) meaning things that were $10 are $2.50 or lower!

Claire’s sells jewelry, hats, scarves, belts – anything accessories! Check it out here!

Shipping is free with just $25 purchase. These make great stocking stuffers!

Old Navy 50% OFF Everything 11/29 ONLY

by at November 29, 2013 in Uncategorized


Black Friday at Old Navy means 50% off everything!!!

Happy Shopping!!!

Join Shopkick & Earn Gift Cards to Target, Starbucks or More…

by at November 29, 2013 in Uncategorized


 

Now is the time to sign up for Shopkick! There are some GREAT coupons on Shopkick, and these will make for some AWESOME savings as you do your holiday shopping!

 

On Black Friday many stores will give you 200 kicks for just walking in…1250 is a $5 Starbucks or Target gift card for FREE! SWEET…

 

Why Use Shopkick?

 

You benefit two ways when you use Shopkick:

1. Shopkick offers exclusive coupons for many stores at the mall – stores that do not offer coupons anywhere else than on Shopkick. The coupons are scanned straight from your phone … and here is the best part: The Target Shopkick coupons are stackable with Target coupons!!

 

2. The kicks you receive can be cashed in for giftcards to your favorite stores! Mine is Target!!!

 

How to Use Shopkick:

 

1. Walk-in Kicks: When you launch the shopkick app on your phone it will pull up a bunch of stores that are close to you. Some of the stores will offer walk-in kicks (each store offering a walk in will say so next to their name; it changes from day to day). This means you simply walk in the front door of that store and wait for a second. The Shopkicks ap will recognize you are there and give you between 25-200 kicks JUST FOR WALKING IN THE DOOR!

 

2. Instant Rewards: When you launch the shopkick app on your phone it will pull up a bunch of stores that are close to you. As you look through the list, if there is a star by the store name that means there is an instant reward for you. Instant rewards are usually 1 free kick… sometimes it is a bonus piece, and if you collect all 3 of that category you get 10 free kicks.

 

3. Scan Kicks: Your app will tell you if the store you are in is offering scan kicks. Today at Target I simply used my cell phone to scan the barcode of a bottle of Purex and I instantly got 20 free kicks for doing so!

 

4. Kicks for purchases: Sometimes stores will offer you kicks when you purchase certain items. I never buy anything to get the kicks… but if I planned on buying something that happens to get bonus kicks then I make sure I do get my kicks J

 

5. Invite friends: Shopkick gives you kicks for each friend you invite, who accepts your invitation.

 

Signing up for Shopkick is free and easy to do. Just click here.

 

**You DO need to have a smartphone because internet access from the phone is required to use shopkick.

Michaels Coupons and Doorbuster Deals Today (11/28)

by at November 28, 2013 in Uncategorized

Michaels is offering up more great doorbuster deals valid today only, November 28th!

And before you head out, head over here to print the following in-store coupons valid thru today only:

30% off entire purchase including sale items (valid 4pm-2am) today Thursday, 11/28 only

25% off entire purchase including sale items (valid 7am-noon) Friday 11/29

40% off entire regular price purchase (valid noon-10pm) Friday 11/29

25% off entire purchase including sale items (valid 8am-noon) Saturday 11/30

Next Page »